Versatile Blogger Award: a way how to get to know more blogs

Standard

Image

Thanks again to Fashionista United for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award esp since I’m such a green blogger, very much appreciated!

For those, as me only a few hours ago, that don’t know what this actually is: I believe that this is a improved version of tags🙂 It’s a way of informing other bloggers of whose blog you like to read and spreading the word. It’s fun and helps you find new blogs, so why not🙂

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.
My Nominations:
I know, I did not nominate all 15 as most blogs I read are already oldies-but-goodies and I didn’t want to add anything just for the sake of adding. Most of the blogs I read are beauty blogs with some exceptions, here on the list it’s the last one, which is a photography & travel blog (definitely check it out!).
7 random facts about me:
1.I live in Prague with a Kiwi😉
2. I love N.Y and Woody Allen & Diana Krall as they remind me of that place
3. Slightly addicted to beauty, tabasco  & coffee
4. This song always makes me feel like “everything is going to be ok”  
5. Reading Games of Thrones.
6. I’m a night owl who hates mornings (hence the coffee addiction).
7. I love cemeteries and churches.
Hope you don’t find 7 random facts about me too odd and will check some of the blogs out, happy reading!

11 responses »

  1. Pingback: A Sunday Thank You Note | Marina Chetner

    • I’m trying to cut off on my coffee intake with the result being I keep writing with errors, I apologize, no award, “just” nomination🙂 I am really happy about WA starring in his film again, I don’t enjoy them without him. I will say hi😀

  2. Thanks for tagging me! Lots of new blogs for me to check out, too, hooray!🙂 And I am a fellow tabasco-addict – hot sauce makes (almost) everything better! Yum.

Leave a Reply

